A Heritage of Exceeding Industry Standards AEV - American Emergency VehiclesGM 3500 148" TraumaHawkGM 3500 DR92 TraumaHawkGM 4500 172" TraumaHawkTransit 250/350 Van TraumaHawkGM G2 TraumaHawkSprinter 2500 Van TraumaHawkSprinter 3500 148" TraumaHawkFord E450 164" TraumaHawkNavistar 4300 164" TraumaHawkTerrastar 172" TraumahawkFord F650 164" TraumaHawkRam 4500 148" TraumaHawk

General Sales

Welcome to AEV Sales Area

Welcome to AMERICAN EMERGENCY VEHICLES sales information page. AEV is a worldwide leader in the manufacture of emergency vehicles. AEV is committed to delivering products of the highest quality in the industry. Because of our unique manufacturing process and philosophy, we can supply the industry with a variety of products. Customers can choose from a basic emergency unit to their own customized specifications, including various models in Type II, Type III, Type I and Medium Duty units.

When considering your next purchase, please evaluate AEV'S outstanding industry reputation in innovation, reliability, superb engineering, styling and comfort. Our product safety, warranty and customer service is second to none.

We have an experienced dealer network to accommodate your regional sales and service inquiries. At AEV, our internal sales support team is available for discussion to help you and your regional sales representative develop a plan for your emergency vehicle needs. In addition, we carry an outstanding inventory of parts to support your fleet maintenance requirements.

Please review the contact name selection below for your emergency vehicle needs at:

800-374-9749
336-846-8010
336-982-9826 (fax)

Randy Hanson
President
EXT. 8015
randy.hanson@aev.com

 

Contact Information
Contact Name Position E-Mail Address Extension
Randy Barr AEV Brand Manager randy.barr@aev.com 8080
Vicki Sansbury Sales Support Specialist vicki.sansbury@aev.com 8079
Roy Badger OPC Supervisor roy.badger@aev.com 8021
Jody Richardson Sales Account Specialist jody.richardson@aev.com 8083
Tammy Miller Sales Account Specialist tammy.miller@aev.com 8084
Mikael Blevins Sales Account Specialist mikael.blevins@aev.com 8081
Lola Walls Sales Account Specialist lola.walls@aev.com 8087
Josh Cruey Sales Account Specialist josh.cruey@aev.com
8092
Brian Bunten Export Account Specialist brian.bunten@aev.com
8089
Dominick Gaetano Warranty Administrator dominick.gaetano@aev.com 8048
Jason Miller Warranty Administrator jason.miller@aev.com 8055